AM Awards 2024 | Award Judges & Entry Timeline


Chairman of the judges - Christopher Macgowan OBE

  • Tim Rose, editor, AM
  • Aimee Turner, deputy editor, AM 
  • Sally Fyffe, head of wholesale, Micheldever Group
  • Steve Young, managing director, International Car Distribution Programme
  • Sue Robinson, chief executive, National Franchised Dealers Association
  • Professor Jim Saker, director of the Centre of Automotive Management, Loughborough University’s Business School
  • Julia Muir, founder, Automotive 30% Club and chief executive, Gaia Innovation

Independently audited by UHY Hacker Young. 


Entry Timeline

November 30 - Open for entries 
January 31 – Entry deadline
Beginning of March – Judging day
Mid March – Shortlist announced
May 2 – AM Awards take place in London